Skip to content

A gargoyle wheel is developing

September 15, 2015

gargoyle

This past two weeks have been jam packed with company (whom we all enjoyed immensely) and this is the first real opportunity to get back to my normal schedule.  Heck, I’m not even covered with sawdust these days!  Almost forgot what I looked like.  A couple new project are taking shape.  The photo shows the beginning of the new gargoyle/castle wheel I am building for an Oregon spinner.  The sketch gives an idea of how things will be.  There will be paintings of castles on the two large wheels.  I’ll report later after a few lovely days in the shop!

.

.

.

From → Gary's Thoughts

One Comment
  1. HUGHES1681 permalink

    Good Morning, Hope it’s wonderful any new pictures? This is driving me crazy. I carry the first picture with me every where. Thanks hope your having fun and not pulling your hair out. Hugs Teresa

Leave a Reply

